You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Chimo's Auto Repair:

reviewicon
08/25/2022

Great service great price.. repeat customer



reviewicon
08/08/2022

Very knowledgeable and friendly



reviewicon
12/28/2021

Would definitely recommend. I had a panic moment not being from the area with car trouble. I called Chimo's and the customer service was amazing and the job done was even better. Very trustworthy, felt comfortable that they took care of my issue and didn't take advantage of the fact that I'm a girl and from out of town.



reviewicon
10/22/2021

Highly recommend Chimos. This is the mechanic shop that you want in your town - friendly, reliable, reasonably priced, high quality. Had bad luck with dealerships in the area, but I absolutely trust the guys at Chimos.



reviewicon
08/29/2021

Great, fast, service, even came to my house to take a quick look which helped me to avoid towing! Fixed our ole van and i was all set in a day. Sadly, just a few days later our van was totaled in car accident



reviewicon
08/03/2021

Thanks for diagnosing and fixing my the car the same day!


reviewicon
07/30/2021

Fair pricing and accommodated my schedule.



reviewicon
06/18/2021

Great bunch of people that work there. Very honest and reliable repairs. They always manage to squeeze me in, even when they are busy. I highly recommend their service



reviewicon
06/13/2021

Called Saturday morning and asked if I could wait while they repair my tire? They said sure come on by, I left the house got the tire repaired and was back home in 15 minutes! The owner would NOT take any money either!! They have a new customer for life



reviewicon
05/27/2021

Good people to do business with



reviewicon
05/16/2021

Chimos had a battery for me within an hour after I called. They had it installed within 20 minutes after I pulled into their lot. Excellent service



reviewicon
04/30/2021

I love the business saying, under promise and over deliver. That's what Chinos Auto Repair did. I will try them again.



reviewicon
01/05/2021

Best place in town! Very honest people and great work.



reviewicon
07/11/2020

Absolute Gem of a place. I couldn't give them enough praise. No frills, honest, good folks, I would recommend them to all my family and friends! It's so hard to find a good auto shop and I?m so glad that we found Chimo's. They offered estimates up front, gave us options to choose from and were extremely thorough! They just tuned the breaks and didn't just replace them blindly, and fixed a bunch of other issues with the car. I was having trouble mounting my hitch that I had bought online and they even attached my hitch for a fraction of the cost quoted by other shops and half of the shops didn't event want to help me!



reviewicon
02/17/2020

Awesome staff, fair prices, very knowledgeable at what they do. Highly recommend.


reviewicon
11/20/2019

Great place!!



reviewicon
10/26/2019

Great place please go here, amazing service and people. Had my car done in a matter of 3 hours, they are amazing. Please don't be fooled by the building, they actually fix cars unlike the dealerships, would put 10 stars if I could.



reviewicon
10/17/2019

Highly recommend! Great people and great service! Fast and good prices! These guys were so helpful and good at what they do! I will definitely be back if/when my vehicle needs work! 5/5 only because I can?t put 10 stars!



reviewicon
09/19/2019

Great pricing and they're always done when they say they'll be. Highly recommend!



reviewicon

Honest shop, i use them for my vehicle repairs and oil changes, service is top notch and a friendly environment,



reviewicon

Great work. Fast service and fair pricing. Always let's you know what issues have been found and provides an estimate so you can decide if you want to have your vehicle repairs or pursue other estimates.



reviewicon

If you are looking fair and honest mechanic , Dave and his crew are it. I've been taken my vehicles to him for years.. If you are about supporting local businesses Chimo's is the place!



reviewicon

First time and now regular customer. Awesome and honest!



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Chimo's Auto Repair in Saint John

Miscellaneous Auto Services
Signs That Your Car Needs A Mechanic